We're back in Cadiz province this weekend for more MotoGP action as the new-look 2020 season stages its second race at the Circuito de Jerez, following last Sunday's dramatic Grand Prix of Spain. Don't miss a single lap of the action with the help of our guide, which explains how to watch a MotoGP Andalusia live stream and catch today's final Free Practice session and qualifying race, ahead of Sunday's Grand Prix.

MotoGP Andalusia 2020

The MotoGP Andalusia Grand Prix takes place at the Circuito de Jerez on Sunday July 26 at 2pm local time (CEST).. That makes it a 1pm BST start for motorsport fans watching from the UK - where a BT Sport Monthly Pass has you covered. Qualifying on Saturday starts at 2.10pm CEST/1.10pm BST.

Having notched up his first MotoGP win in the Spain GP, all eyes will be on Yamaha's Fabio Quartararo as he looks to secure a Jerez double. But he faces some serious competition this weekend, not least from teammate Maverick ViƱales, who came in second in that race.

Six-time champ Marc Marquez will also be looking to kickstart his 2020 season - despite breaking his arm in a nasty crash last Sunday. He looked certain to miss MotoGP Andalusia and perhaps many more races, but the Honda rider will make a spectacular return after undergoing successful surgery in Barcelona. 

The status of Cal Crutchlow and Alex Rins was also unclear after they sustained injuries in the Spanish GP, but the pair have now been declared fit to race and will go again in Jerez.

What kind of drama does this Sunday's race have in store? There's only one way to find out. Read on for full details of how to get a MotoGP Andalusia live stream and watch all this weekend's action from Jerez.

2020 MotoGP Andalusia schedule and times

Friday 24th July 2020
Free Practice 1:  9.55am CEST, 8.55am BST, 5.55am ET, 5.55pm AEST
Free Practice 2:  2.10pm CEST, 1.10pm BST, 8.10am ET, 10.10pm AEST

Saturday 25th July 2020
Free Practice 3: 9:55am CEST, 8.55am BST, 3.55am ET, 5.55pm AEST
Free Practice 4: 1.30pm CEST, 12.30pm BST, 7.30am ET, 9.30pm AEST
Qualifying:  2.10pm CEST, 1.10pm BST, 8.10am ET, 10.10pm AEST

Sunday 26th July 2020
Warm Up: 9.20am CEST, 8.20am BST, 3.20am ET, 5.20pm AEST
MotoGP Andalusia: 2.00pm CEST, 1.00pm BST, 8am ET, 10pm AEST

How to live stream MotoGP Andalusia from outside your country

To see how you can live stream the MotoGP action in the UK, Australia, the US, Canada and New Zealand, read on further down this page to see the broadcast options. But if you want to stream the riding from outside your country, you may find that it's geo-blocked.

That's where a VPN can come in really handy. It's a piece of software readily available to download and install that allows you to simulate the IP address on your laptop (or mobile phone, tablet, streaming device, console, etc) so that it appears to be in a completely different country. Ideal, assuming that it doesn't breach any Ts&Cs from the broadcaster you're trying to tune in to.

We've taken the time to try out all the biggest VPN providers and we found ExpressVPN to sit at the front of the grid. It works with lots of devices and offers super fast connections across its many servers. 

Access ExpressVPN via your laptop, iPhone, tablet, Android phone, PlayStation, Xbox and plenty more. Express is a do-it-all service that also benefits from 24/7 customer support.

ExpressVPN is the best all-round VPN for streaming at (appropriately) excellent speeds - and perhaps best of all, it has a 30-day money back guarantee plus three months FREE when you subscribe for a year.

motogp andalusia live stream

MotoGP Andalusia live stream: how to watch the action from Jerez in the UK

BT Sport will be showing all the action this year live on TV on BT Sport 2. Subscribers can watch BT Sport online, either directly through its website or by using the BT Sport app - available for iOS and Android as well as on consoles, Apple TV, Now TV devices, and select Samsung smart TVs.

For those who don't want the commitment or cost of a full-fat BT Sport subscription, there's now a BT Sport Monthly Pass option, which let's you pay £25 and cancel whenever you want.

Practice sessions will go on air just before the start times listed above, with coverage of MotoGP Andalusia qualifying set to begin at 11am BST on Saturday, July 25 ahead of 1.10pm BST start. Coverage of the Andalusia GP on Sunday starts with early, with the warm ups from 7.15am, with the main event scheduled for 12.30pm ahead of a 1pm start.

If you're BT Sport subscriber but find yourself outside the UK this Sunday then you'll need to download a VPN and follow the instructions above to live stream the action.

motogp live stream us

How to watch MotoGP Andalusia: live stream the race in the US

For US race fans, it's NBC Sports and NBC which will be showing all the action from Jerez. So if you have that on cable already, you're all set and can watch via the network's website - just log-in with details of your TV provider. The Andalusia GP is set to begin at 8am ET/5am PT Sunday, while qualifying starts at 8.10 ET/5.10am PT Saturday.

Cord-cutters can watch NBCSN on Sling TV, where it's available as part of the over-the-top service's Blue bundle. You can even try a FREE Sling trial that will let you watch this week's race without paying a penny, if you play your cards right.

Out of the US and want to watch your home coverage? No worries - just use a VPN as described above to stream all the action just like you would back in the Land of the Free.

watch motogp andalusia live stream

How to watch MotoGP Andalusia: live stream the Jerez race

You're in luck, Australia, as Jerez's Andalusia MotoGP is set to be streamed on Network 10 and Fox Sports. So hopefully, there's an option in there that's either already paid for by your current subscription - or one that you can get access to easily. 

Network 10 is your best bet if you don't have a fancy pay TV package, as it's airing MotoGP qualifying (Saturday, 10.10pm AEST) and the Andalusia Grand Prix (Sunday, 10pm) live for free. For practices, though, you'll need a Fox Sports subscription. 

Both offer apps and streaming platforms for a range of popular devics, so you shouldn't miss a second of the action, no matter where you are at race time -  although you'll need a VPN if you want to watch your home coverage outside of Australia. 

motogp jerez anadalusia live stream canada

MotoGP live stream: how to watch the Andalusia GP online in Canada

Canadians can enjoy the motorbike racing action on beIN Sports which has the rights to the races for 2020. The race is set to begin at 8am ET on Sunday, with qualifying starting at 8.10am on Saturday. That's an early start on Canada's opposite coast - 5am and 5.10am Mountain Time, respectively.

For those travelling, you can use a VPN to change your virtual location and still enjoy the race as if you were back in Canada.

motogp live stream

How to get a MotoGP live stream in New Zealand

In New Zealand it's Sky Sport that has bagged the rights to show all the 2020 MotoGP live, including this weekend's action from Spain. 

Kiwi motor racing fans have a late night ahead of them, though, as the Andalusia Grand Prix is set to begin at 12am NZST in the early hours of Monday morning - and qualifying starts at 12.10am on Saturday night/Sunday morning.

And remember, you can take your coverage with you wherever you are in the world  simply by using a VPN.